Contact Us

Chemical Engineering

Chemito Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vinayak Pillai

Plot No.D-1/27, MIDC, Ambad
Nashik 422 011

+91-253-6632727

+91-253-6632721

vpillai@chemito.net

View Direction Map

Purification Solutions

Chemito Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Kapil Joshi / Mr. Kishor Mankar

Khetan Bhavan, 198 Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai 400 020

+91-22-43552727

+91-22-43552766

kjoshi@chemito.net  |  kmankar@chemito.net

View Direction Map

Passenger Information System

Chemito Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

BUS: Mr. Nimish Rokadia / Mr. R. K. Mishra
RAIL / INFRA: Mr. Milind Bavle

Khetan Bhavan 198 Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai 400 020

+91-22-43552727

+91-22-43552766

nrokadia@chemito.net  |  rmishra@chemito.net
mbavle@chemito.net

View Direction Map


Customer Care: Mr. Rajeev Bolinjkar

D – 1/27, M.I.D.C., Ambad,
Nashik 422 011, India.

+91-253-6632727 / 1800 1234 355

rbolinjkar@chemito.net